Contact Us

Call Us

or fill the form

Nimble Machines

A Strategic Business Unit of UCAM Pvt. Ltd
Corporate Office:
A-11/12, 1st Stage, 1st Cross, Peenya Industrial Area,
Bangalore – 560 058, INDIA

contact us for more information !

Email us or fill the form

Our

Regional offices

  • HEAD OFFICE
  • KARNATAKA & HOSUR
  • TAMIL NADU & KERALA
  • TELANGANA & ANDHRA PRADESH
  • MAHARASHTRA
  • GUJARAT & MP
  • NORTH & EAST INDIA
  • INTERNATIONAL SALES
Contact Person: Mr. Prashant Mobile: +91 97427 01117 Email: prashant.p@nimblemachines.co.in
Contact Person: Mr. Vinod. S Mobile: +91 97427 08234 Email: vinod.s@ucamind.com

Contact Person: Ms. Priya
Mobile: +91 72999 98290
Email: priya.t@ucamind.com

Contact Person: Ms. Manimala
Mobile: +91 93422 53905
Email: mala@ucamind.com

Contact Person: Mr. Karan Gudale
Mobile: +91 77200 99881
Email: karan.g@ucamind.com

Contact Person: Mr. Rohit Gajera
Mobile: +91 98252 15740
Email: rohitgajera@ucamind.com

Contact Person: Mr. Mohit Raikwar
Mobile: +91 93112 21276
Email: mohit.r@ucamind.com

Contact Person: Mr. Arjun J
Mobile: +91 95133 76218
Email: arjun.j@ucamind.com

Send your Query!

GET IN TOUCH! ​